Delete an uplink set

When you delete an uplink set from a network that is part of a private VLAN domain, the uplink set will not move to the internal set.

Prerequisites

Privileges: Infrastructure administrator or Network administrator

Procedure
  1. From the main menu, select Logical Interconnects, and then select the logical interconnect from which you want to delete an uplink set.
  2. Click the Edit icon to edit the uplink sets..
  3. Click the Delete icon of the uplink set you want to delete in the graphical view. of the uplink set that you want to delete.
  4. Confirm that you want to delete the uplink set and click Yes, delete.
  5. Verify the uplink set no longer appears in the Logical Interconnects view and click OK.