Delete hypervisor cluster profile

Deletion of a hypervisor cluster profile removes the hypervisor cluster and hypervisors from the hypervisor manager. The hypervisors in the cluster are powered off, after placing the hypervisor in the maintenance mode.
Prerequisites

Privileges: Infrastructure administrator, Server administrator, Server Profile architect or Server Profile administrator.

Procedure
  1. From the main menu, select HYPERVISORS > Hypervisor Cluster Profiles.
  2. In the master pane, select the hypervisor cluster profile you want to remove.
  3. Select Actions > Delete.
  4. Review the warning message displayed, if any, and click Yes, delete to confirm the deletion of the hypervisor cluster profile.
    1. Select the Force delete cluster profile checkbox to forcefully delete the hypervisor cluster profile.
  5. Verify that the hypervisor cluster profile is no longer displayed in the master pane.