About deleting a vSAN aware hypervisor cluster profile

You can delete a vSAN aware hypervisor cluster profile by either forcibly deleting it using the Force delete option or by powering off all the servers that are available in a cluster. Subsequently, use the normal delete operation.
NOTE:

Only Force delete is allowed, if the cluster is vSAN enabled.

More information