Editing or removing user accounts

  1. From the System Utilities screen, select System Configuration > iLO 4 Configuration Utility > User Management > Edit/Remove User, and press Enter.
  2. Select the Action menu for the user name you want to edit or delete, and press Enter.
  3. Select one of the following, and press Enter.
    1. No Change—Returns you to the main menu.
    2. Delete—Deletes this user.
    3. Edit—Edits the user.
  4. Depending on your selection in , do one of the following:
    1. If you selected No Change, no further action is needed.
    2. If you selected Delete, the user name is marked to be deleted when you save the changes on this page.
    3. If you selected Edit, update the login name, password, or user permissions.
  5. Update as many user accounts as needed, and then press F10.